hostfantasy.blogg.se

Ps3 exploit 4.82
Ps3 exploit 4.82






ps3 exploit 4.82

it is super old and used to have 3.4 or 3.5 on it back in the day, and running mincheck shows it can be as old as 2.16. I've got a fat ps3 that is currently sitting on 4.11. I also had trouble enabling QA Flagging on my PS3 after installing CFW but someone on PSX-Place got it figured out so I can help if you are having trouble with that too.Ĭool been waiting for something like this for a long while. I also had trouble doing this so you aren't alone if you are. If anyone has questions I can try and help. Also thanks to redthetrainer for hosting the files so that we could all avoid setting up our own server. This was all made possible by the PS3Xploit team.

#Ps3 exploit 4.82 install#

Install it like you normally would and it should work. I personally used Ferrox but you can use and 4.82 CFW. Once that is done you can install a CFW through your USB stick on the XMB. I had to refresh three times to get it to work. You will likely get a message after a few minutes saying that Exploit Trigger Failed 10 Times. Go to redthetrainer's website on your PS3 and follow the onscreen instructions. On your PS3, make sure your home page for your browser is set to BLANK. Place the USB Stick in the far right USB port. Put the flsh.hex file from here on the root of your FAT32 Formatted USB Stick. Make sure your console is compatible or else you will brick your machine. So a nice guy over at PSX-Place is hosting the files so you can skip setting up your own server. You must be on Official Firmware 4.82 (the latest at the time of writing) or else you will brick your console. The instructions from the team are pretty clear, you just have to follow them carefully and also read their posts in the comments on PSX-Place. I am not responsible for any damage that happens to your PS3.

ps3 exploit 4.82

I'm going to do a quick write-up because I have spent about four hours getting it all working.








Ps3 exploit 4.82